BARN DANCES MOST WEEKENDS - (Reception Hall Doors Open 30 mins before dance time)


Welcome Back Mooney Hollow Dancers:

Barn Dances thru November 2019
:

Saturday, March 23 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

Saturday, April 13 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

Saturday, April 27 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
DANCE TONIGHT IS CANCELLED DUE TO CRAZY WINTER WEATHER
_________________________________________________________

Saturday, May 18 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
____________________________________________

Saturday, June 1 -
Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

Saturday, July 13 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
___________________________________________________

Saturday, July 27 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________________

Saturday, August 10 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
_____________________________________________

Saturday, August 24 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
_____________________________________________

Saturday, September 14 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
____________________________________________________

Saturday, September 28 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
____________________________________________________

Saturday, October 12 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
____________________________________________________

Saturday, October 26 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
___________________________________________________________

Saturday, November 9 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
______________________________________________
Copyright © 2006- .     Mooney Hollow Barn, Inc.    All rights reserved.